- Joint Rosemont / Partnership Member Meeting

Rosemont LogoFeb 8, 2022 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT  / 12:00 pm ETPartnership for Shared Book Collections Logo

The Rosemont Shared Print Alliance and the Partnership for Shared Book Collections are pleased to announce their first annual joint membership meeting. While the meeting agenda is still being finalized, topics will include high level updates from both programs, and discussions of topics of interest to the shared print communities. Use the registration link below register for this three hour virtual meeting.

REGISTRATION

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. A finalized agenda and meeting materials will be posted to this page closer to the meeting date.